Max & Ruby: A Bunny For Every Season


Max & Ruby is a top-rated animated series based on the children’s books by Rosemary Wells. Each episode centers on bunny siblings Max, a determined three-year-old and his big sister, Ruby, a smart, goal-oriented seven-year-old. The show offers an empowering message for children by showing Max and Ruby playing together and resolving their differences in ways that are respectful and supportive.

Enjoy the four seasons in East Bunnyhop with Max and Ruby! Spring into the spring season with Max and Ruby as they hunt for Easter eggs, camp outside, go bird watching, and more. Soak up the summer sun as Max and Ruby work a lemonade stand, fly kites, and put on a backyard magic show. Fall into a Halloween season full of some tricks…and even more treats! Spend a funny bunny winter building snow bunnies, sledding, and celebrating Christmas and New Year’s Eve too! With 48 sweet bunny stories, Max and Ruby will do lots of things all year long – except agree!

Includes these DVDs:
• Springtime for Max & Ruby
• Summertime with Max & Ruby
• Perfect Pumpkin!
• Everybunny Loves Winter!

Buy It: You can purchase Max & Ruby: A Bunny For Every Season at a DVD retailer near you!

Real Mom Reviews Disclosure

Speak Your Mind