SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 7th Season

SpongeBob, Patrick and the rest of the Bikini Bottom crew are back with SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 7th Season.  This four-disc set comes with loads of animated shorts, special features and ALL fifty episodes from season seven – including “SpongeBob’s Last Stand,” “The Great Patty Caper,” and “Legends of Bikini Bottom.”

SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 7th Season is available on DVD Dec. 6, 2011, for the suggested retail price of $26.99.

My kids have loved SpongeBob SquarePants since they were aloud to start watch television and to be honest I dont mind watching it wit them. There are so many episodes you hardly ever have to suffer through a repeat- and now having the entire 7th season on DVD makes it so the kids can watch it on the go as well! There are a lot of episodes in season 7- so I kinda got sick of hearing SpongeBob and made my kids take a break from him tho!

Spongebob has over 100,000,000 total viewers every quarter across all Nickelodeon networks and it is available in 36 languages. SpongeBob SquarePants has a huge online following as well, currently with more than 27 million fans on Facebook.

SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 7th Season Episodes Include:
Disc 1:
I Heart Dancing
Growth Spout
Stuck in the Wringer
Someone’s in the Kitchen with Sandy
The Inside Job
Greasy Buffoons
Model Sponge
Keep Bikini Bottom Beautiful
A Pal for Gary
Yours, Mine and Mine
Kracked Krabs
The Curse of Bikini Bottom
Squidward in Clarinetland
Disc 2:
SpongeBob’s Last Stand
Back to the Past
The Bad Guy Club for Villains
A Day Without Tears
Summer Job
One Coarse Meal
Gary In Love
The Play’s The Thing
Rodeo Daze
Gramma’s Secret Recipe
The Cent of Money
Disc 3:
The Monster Who Came to Bikini Bottom
Welcome to the Bikini Bottom Triangle
The Curse of the Hex
The Main Drain
The Great Patty Caper
That Sinking Feeling
Karate Star
Buried in Time
Enchanted Tiki Dreams
The Abrasive Side
Disc 4:
Hide and Then What Happens?
Shellback Shenanigans
The Masterpiece
Whelk Attack
You Don’t Know Sponge
Tunnel of Glove
Krusty Dogs
The Wreck of the Mauna Loa
New Fish in Town
Love That Squid
Big Sister Sam
Perfect Chemistry

It’s great to see season seven released all onto one set, instead 2 or 3 volumes like they have done in the past. I really hope they keep this up!

Speak Your Mind